People

Management

Neil Hammill

President
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7123
neil.hammill@jordahl.ca

Richard Kedzierski

Production Manager

T +1 (905) 799-7117
richard.kedzierski@jordahl.ca

Victoria Chambers

National Sales Manager
Studwelding Division

T +1 905-799-7138
Victoria.chambers@jordahl.ca

Shaun Blott

National Sales Manager
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (440) 610-5009
shaun.blott@jordahlusa.com

Sales

Louie Petrov

Shipping/Receiving
Studwelding Division

T +1 905-799-7137
louie.petrov@jordahl.ca

Hardeep Singh

Shipping/Receiving
DECON Studrails

T +1 905-799-7119
Hardeep.singh@jordahl.ca

Gary King

Customer Service Rep
Studwelding Division

T +1 (905) 799-7118
gary.king@jordahl.ca

Victoria Chambers

National Sales Manager
Studwelding Division

T +1 905-799-7138
Victoria.chambers@jordahl.ca

Juan Arnold

Sales Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (289) 541-5805
juan.arnold@jordahl.ca

Bob Gogus

Technical Sales Representative
Studwelding Division

T +1 (905) 867-2982
bob.gogus@jordahl.ca

Blake Hancock

Technical Sales Representative
Studwelding Division

T +1 (416) 909-5958
blake.hancock@jordahl.ca

Kirsten Bown

Customer Service Rep
Studwelding Division

T +1 (403) 531-0220
kirsten.bown@jordahl.ca

Greg Sim

Technical Sales Representative
Studwelding Division

T +1 (403) 462-3084
greg.sim@jordahl.ca

Peter Craswell

Shipping/Receiving
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 905-799-7102
shipping@jordahl.ca

Engineering

Brian Hastings

Senior Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (905) 799-7124
brian.hastings@jordahl.ca

Roshan Patel

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7115
roshan.patel@jordahl.ca

Maninder Badwal

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7108
maninder.badwal@jordahl.ca

Riyad Muzein

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7125
riyad.muzein@jordahl.ca

Neil Hammill

President
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7123
neil.hammill@jordahl.ca

Monty Colver

Product Manager
JACOB Tension Rods

T +1 (760) 656-3934
monty.colver@jordahlusa.com

Nick Cekine

Sales Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (302) 345-7253
nick.cekine@jordahlusa.com

Juan Arnold

Sales Engineer
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (289) 541-5805
juan.arnold@jordahl.ca

Chris Deng

Structural Engineering Technician
JORDAHL Anchor Channels

T +1 (905) 799-7131
haifeng.deng@jordahl.ca

Prabhjot Kaur

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7129
prabhjot.kaur@jordahl.ca

David Jacobs

Technologist
DECON Studrails

T +1 (905) 799-7106
david.jacobs@jordahl.ca

Service Department

Welder Repairs
Studwelding Division

T +1 (905) 792-3650
service@jordahl.ca